| | #1 (permalink) |
| GamingCrazy Newbie ![]() Join Date: Mar 2009 Age: 30
Posts: 20
| Virus detected Something on here keeps triggering my AVAST antivirus to keep saying that there is Malware on here ![]() It's something to do with HTML:Iframe-inf Last edited by scoobyben; 05-27-2009 at 05:06 PM.. |
| | |
| Sponsored Links | |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| GamingCrazy Beginner ![]() Join Date: May 2008 Location: Where you least expect
Posts: 69
| Re: Virus detected Ive known this site has been infected since december and its been pissing me off because im constantly being redirected and tons of malware pop ups, but I dealt with it because I know I can handle what puny viruses this site throws at me ![]()
__________________ http://www.danasoft.com/sig/GhostsAwesomesign.jpg |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| GamingCrazy Beginner ![]() Join Date: May 2008 Location: Where you least expect
Posts: 69
| Re: Virus detected I dont like that website I just spent like 5 minutes on it and nothing was understood
__________________ http://www.danasoft.com/sig/GhostsAwesomesign.jpg |
| | |
![]() |
|
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |